Staff & Responsibilities 2014 – 2015

Pinhoe CE VA School Staff & Responsibilities

Year Group Staff Responsibility
Headteacher Mrs Sian Lane School Business Management, Inclusion, Standards, Aspiration & Motivation, Appraisal. Child Protection, HLTA line management, Teaching & Learning, Attendance
Deputy Headteacher Mr Graham Pike Assessment & Monitoring, Teaching & Learning, Appraisal,  MTA line management, ITT, PE, Educational Trips, Parent Reps, Teacher Governor
School Business Manager Mrs Rachel Hingston Finance, Health & Safety, Personnel, Premises, Clerk to Governors,
Administration Assistant Mrs Janet Marks Front office, Residentials, Admissions, supply
Administration Assistant Mrs Janice Haggett Attendance, Educational visits, Dinner/ Meals, enrichment
Administration Assistant Mrs Helena Wannell Front office support on a Wednesday and Thursday
Achievement and Intervention Lead Mrs Claire Redwood KS2 Leader, Clubs, Residentials, Curriculum, Appraisal, Intervention, Pupil Premium, NQT mentor
6 Mrs Michala Firth Music
6 Mrs Sarah Hitt G&T, Thinking Skills, Successful T&L programme
6 Miss Gilly Linnane Maths
5 Mr David Guild
5 Miss Victoria Brooks
4 Mrs Alison Western Art & DT, Successful T&L programme
4 Mrs Stephanie Hughes History
4 Mr Matt Perkins  NQT
3 Mrs Nicole Raynor  NQT
3 Miss Abigail White Literacy, SCITT mentor
3 Mrs Emma Stephens HLTA,TA line management, School council, Peer mediators, Quest
2 Miss Megan Painter Geography
2 Mrs Jen Metcalf Forest Schools, Science
2 Mrs Ruth Simmons
1 Miss Laura O’Shea SENco, Inclusion, Child protection, Pupil voice, appraisal
1 Mrs Lucy Herring Foundation stage & KS1 leader, SIAMS, Curriculum, Appraisal
1 Mrs Mikki Davies
Foundation Ms Maggie Eveleigh
Foundation Mrs Katy Foster
Foundation Mrs Emma Collingwood MFL
Foundation Mrs Sonya Wilson MFL
PPA Miss Sally Etherton Forest Schools
PPA Mrs Lynne Codling HLTA, Resources, TA line management
Library Mrs Brigid Tarrel Library, display, resources, reading standards
 Family Support Worker/Assistant SENCo Miss Emma Doulin
 Speech and Language Teaching Assistant Miss Susan Swain
Learning Support Centre Mrs Mandy Frankum LSC, Learning support, MTA line management (HLTA), Behaviour support, Quest, Funfit
Learning Support Centre Mrs Carrie Shute LSC, learning support, behaviour support, Thrive

Pinhoe Primary SchoolHarrington LanePinhoeExeterDevon EX4 8PE

Telephone: 01392 467984Fax: 01392 467984

How to find us